Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Marjorie Schaeffer

State Farm® Insurance Agent Marjorie Schaeffer

Rating: 5 stars out of 5 (29 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Kaitlan Cheesewright

November 16, 2022

5  out of  5
"Marjorie and Erica are truly the best!! They are so kind and helpful! They always go out of their way to help me with my questions or concerns! They are like family and they definitely treat us like family as well!! I recommend them hands down!"

Alvin Doughty

November 11, 2022

5  out of  5
"I needed a quick turn around on processing a claim and Margorie personally saw to it - calling claims processing office and getting resolution immediately. Stellar service!"

Stephanie Sparks

October 17, 2022

5  out of  5
"Working with Marjorie and her team has been incredible. While moving cross-country, the entire team welcomed us as new clients and made sure that every detail was taken care of and every challenge was solved. They proactively communicated with us and made sure to follow-up consistently. We are so grateful to work with the entire team and highly recommend Marjorie and her entire staff to anyone in Warren County and surrounding areas."

Calisto Reghi

September 26, 2022

5  out of  5
"Marjorie was one of the kindest agents I’ve talked to in a very long time. She knew exactly how to help and I will go back to her with any future questions I may have!"

Alden Prohaska

September 26, 2022

5  out of  5
"I’ve had my fair share of bad customer service experiences, but this definitely wasn’t one of them! She’s a delight to talk to over the phone and an overall great person!"

Matt Mease

August 24, 2022

5  out of  5
"The team at Marjorie Schaeffer State Farm are the absolute best! Professional. Very Responsive and continually go above and beyond to support Me and my families insurance needs"

Stephen Wood

August 22, 2022

5  out of  5
"The best insurance agent we have had over our many years with State Farm! Majorie keeps customer service and satisfaction at the top of her priorities … and it does not go without notice or appreciation. Thank you Majorie and staff!!"

Tina Votel

February 24, 2022

5  out of  5
"Marjorie has always been a pleasure to work with. She always personally takes our calls and handles everything with ease. I highly recommend her and would not ever even consider taking our business elsewhere. She is the best!! State Farm has a great person on their team with her."

Jon Watkins

December 14, 2021

5  out of  5
"Marjorie and State Farm have provided insurance for me for over 12 years now. When the unexpected happened, they were there and expertly handled my claim. Thanks to the wonderful staff that work there."

Chuck Dille

December 2, 2021

5  out of  5
"Marjorie and Team have been great to work with. It is great to be able to talk to people and get issues resolved instead of talking to a canned message on the phone. I have had State Farm insurance for 39 years. I have looked at other plans and nothing compared to what I have currently."

Martinez Madaris10

September 9, 2021

5  out of  5
"Very friendly amazing service"

Heather J Leek

June 12, 2021

5  out of  5
"I've been State Farm policy holder for many years, 30 plus tone exact. Marjorie has always been easy to talk to and always available to discuss my policies. Even thru the pandemic, Margorie was available to talk, discuss any concerns I've had. She is both professional and personable!"

joni soale

May 7, 2021

5  out of  5
"Marjorie and Erika provide great service. We had a lot of questions and they stayed with us and answered every question and never made us feel like we were a bother. I highly recommend Marjorie Schaeffer State Farm."

Mary Collins

May 6, 2021

5  out of  5
"Very helpful! Best agent out there!"

Jenny Phillips

February 28, 2020

5  out of  5
"I recently had to have the main line from my home repaired and thanks to going over my policy and needs with Marjorie last year, my issue was covered!! I cannot thank Marjorie enough for taking the time and care to review my needs and make sure I had the proper coverage in place.!! Marjorie took the time to stay in touch with me about my claim and champion for me at every turn. Very Grateful for friendly, thorough and professional follow through!"

Ashley Napier

January 2, 2020

5  out of  5
"Amazing! Her and her staff are always so helpful and easy to talk to. She gets to know you and your family and genuinely cares. I’ve been with her for 5+ years. Best discounts with however your life changes and works with you no matter what. Keep up the amazing work"

Mark T

December 29, 2019

5  out of  5
"Always very helpful and professional"

cyrus paul

November 26, 2019

5  out of  5
"Very helpful and just nice people"

Heather Honeycutt

November 5, 2019

5  out of  5
"Marjorie and her staff are great. They are very knowledgeable and will do their best to make sure you are taken care of and have the best experience possible. They are fair, and you are definitely not just a number. I’d recommend them to anyone I care about!"

Leah

September 11, 2019

5  out of  5
"The entire office staff is wonderful and caring! You are not a number here. They are like family and have gone above and beyond."

Shane Laubhan

August 6, 2019

5  out of  5
"Marjorie and staff always take care of me promptly."

Jessica Hettiger

February 5, 2019

5  out of  5
"Looking for a long term agent, who will take time with you to explain details and is always looking out for your best interest?! Marjorie and her staff do just that! She and Erica spent two weeks with me on a minor decision and helped me do what was best for me! (I am from MI and have never even met her, their service is so superb over the phone that I will always keep my policy with her.)"

Tayler Bishop

December 6, 2018

5  out of  5
"Marjorie excels in the insurance business and will go well out of her way to make sure she meets all of your needs! 5+stars!"