Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Marjorie Schaeffer

State Farm® Insurance Agent

Marjorie Schaeffer

5 out of 5 (22 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Tina Votel

Tina Votel

February 24, 2022

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Jon Watkins

Jon Watkins

December 14, 2021

5  out of  5
"Marjorie and State Farm have provided insurance for me for over 12 years now. When the unexpected happened, they were there and expertly handled my claim. Thanks to the wonderful staff that work there."
Profile photo of Chuck Dille

Chuck Dille

December 2, 2021

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Martinez Madaris10

Martinez Madaris10

September 9, 2021

5  out of  5
"Very friendly amazing service"
Profile photo of Heather J Leek

Heather J Leek

June 12, 2021

5  out of  5
Profile photo of joni soale

joni soale

May 7, 2021

5  out of  5
"Marjorie and Erika provide great service. We had a lot of questions and they stayed with us and answered every question and never made us feel like we were a bother. I highly recommend Marjorie Schaeffer State Farm."
Profile photo of Mary Collins

Mary Collins

May 6, 2021

5  out of  5
"Very helpful! Best agent out there!"
Profile photo of Ashley Napier

Ashley Napier

January 2, 2020

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Mark T

Mark T

December 29, 2019

5  out of  5
"Always very helpful and professional"
Profile photo of cyrus paul

cyrus paul

November 26, 2019

5  out of  5
"Very helpful and just nice people"
Profile photo of Heather Honeycutt

Heather Honeycutt

November 5, 2019

5  out of  5
"Marjorie and her staff are great. They are very knowledgeable and will do their best to make sure you are taken care of and have the best experience possible. They are fair, and you are definitely not just a number. I’d recommend them to anyone I care about!"
Profile photo of Leah

Leah

September 11, 2019

5  out of  5
"The entire office staff is wonderful and caring! You are not a number here. They are like family and have gone above and beyond."
Profile photo of Shane Laubhan

Shane Laubhan

August 6, 2019

5  out of  5
"Marjorie and staff always take care of me promptly."
Profile photo of Jessica Hettiger

Jessica Hettiger

February 5, 2019

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Tayler Bishop

Tayler Bishop

December 6, 2018

5  out of  5
"Marjorie excels in the insurance business and will go well out of her way to make sure she meets all of your needs! 5+stars!"